top of page
beau poster.png

Birthday/age:  4 yrs

Gender: Male

Weight: 80 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 12+

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Beau

Hi there!

Beau here! I’m a 4-year-old super-duper friendly boy!

I’m an affectionate guy who just wants to be close to my peeps, watching their every move!

My exercise routine has been lacking of late, so I must admit I get rather excited when I’m out and about in the ‘hood. I hear there’s this no-pull harness out there that would really help me learn how to walk like a gentleman.

While I know my basics, I would really like my new family to take me to doggie school where I could learn proper doggie etiquette and show you how smart I really am! We could bond and learn how to work as a team, and I could meet lots of new doggies! I’m a rural guy, so haven’t met a lot of dogs in my day, but I do live with one, and I wag my tail at all the dogs I do see, so I’m sure I could make lots of friends!

I would like a nice back yard where I could run like the wind and a nice tree to lie under and watch you do your yard work! I love playing with the water that comes out of the hose, so I would love to try swimming!

I’m really a simple guy who is just looking for an active family that will give me the guidance and love to succeed!! And of course a nice spot on the couch to cuddle with you!

What are you waiting for!!!!

 

Love Beau

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions.

 

bottom of page