To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.



Birthday/age: 4 yrs

Colour: Black

Gender: Female

Weight: 102 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good

Dogs: No thanks

Cats: Unknown

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Walks beautifully

Car: Good

Fetch: Likes them

Swimming: Would love to try

Hi Friends,

My name is Brandy and I am a 4 yrs old. My foster mom describes me as sweet, loving and happy.  If I'm not following my humans around you can find me snuggled up on the carpet or my blanket dreaming about chasing bunny rabbits.

I am a really good girl in the house. My foster mom has left me for short periods here and there and she came back to everything the same as when she left.


I walk beautifully on leash and am very friendly meeting new friends. I am good with kids and have a very easy going personality. I haven't attempted to get up on the furniture but maybe would if I were invited up. I do have difficulty with the stairs, and need lots of encouragement and praise to go up them. I would prefer a home with not a ton of stairs, or help getting used to them.  I would also prefer to be the only dog in the house.

I love both playing and walking. I am getting lots of exercise which I enjoy very much.

Please stay tuned for more about me...

Love, Brandy

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • w-facebook
  • w-twitter

© Copyright 2018 Labrador Retriever Adoption Service Inc.

IMG_5514 (1)