To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Chaos

Birthday/age: 6.5 yrs

Colour: Chocolate

Gender: Male

Weight: 50 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Unknown

Dogs: Good

Cats: Unknown

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Good

Car: Good

Fetch: Loves it

Swimming: Unknown

*Medical Hold

Hi Friends,

My name is Chaos and I am 6 1/2 years old. I am coming to Lab Rescue due to my family having a financial issue.   I am on some medicine at this point to help with a medical issue as I came into the shelter's care very underweight;  was it neglect or another diagnosed issue that is what is being explored. 

My foster Mom says I'm a joy to be around and a really good boy with great house manners.  When I'm not playing with my squeaky toys, I'm either playing fetch or going for lots of walks.  I'm pretty good on leash and enjoy my three long walks a day.   Once I'm home I enjoy a good snuggle on the couch with my foster family.  When we go to bed at night I love to lay right between them and then fall asleep in seconds flat.

 

I get very excited when meeting doggie friends on our walks and am always happy to meet all humans no matter big or small.  Although the small ones like to give me lots of pats and rubs which I adore.

 

Overall, I'm a happy and playful boy. Do I sound like a match for you?

Love, Chaos

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • w-facebook
  • w-twitter

© Copyright 2020 Labrador Retriever Adoption Service Inc.