FB_IMG_1541347682642_edited.jpg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

FB_IMG_1541347634297_edited.jpg
IMG_20181104_083811.jpg

Coco

Birthday/Age: 2.5 yrs (born May 8, 2016)

Colour: Black

Gender: Female

Weight: 85 lbs

Energy Level: Average for age

Children: Good

Dogs: Good

Cats: Unknown

House Skills: Great

Leash Skills: Good

Car: Rides well

Fetch: Likes it

Swimming: LOVES IT, LOVES IT, LOVES IT!

Hi Friends,

My name is Coco and I am CO-CO-BANANAS for treats! I am 2.5 yrs old and ready to find my furever family. See my family doesn't have the time to look after a young dog and know in their hearts I deserve a home that has all the love and time in the world for a sweet girl like me. 

Medically, I am a healthy girl.

I have to say I am pretty awesome in the house. I don't usually bark unless I hear the door bell and you know...I have to step into the guard dog position (don't tell anyone that I'm really not tough). I have full run of the house with no issues. I am used to having someone home often so now that my mom went back to work its been really lonely. I can be described as a "go with the flow" kinda gal. I don't go up on the furniture or beds...although I can't say I wouldn't if you invited me.

I am fantastic with humans of all sizes and ages. I have experience with all kinds of people and am very polite.

I love dogs and have lots of experience with them as I used to go to a doggy daycare. I am quite submissive which makes me easy to get along with. I would do really well in a home with another fur sibling. I think it would be nice to have the company...I mean I have some awesome sister qualities.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom