tyson 6.jpeg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Tyson

Birthday/age: 2 yrs

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Male

Energy Level: High

Children: Good 14+ please

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Would like guidance

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try

 

Hi Friends!

 

Tyson here!!  I'm a bubbly, happy 2 year old boy who loves to go go go. I'm coming to Lab Rescue because my family can no longer care for me.

 

I'm full of potential and catch on quickly which is great because I have a lot to learn.  I have never been to doggy school or even been walked on a leash or exposed to most of the normal things in life.  Due to my lack of experience, I am a strong boy on leash and pull excitedly to meet everyone.  I will need a strong human at the end of my leash who has experience with Labs.  I'm super duper friendly and love everyone I meet.    

 

I enjoy full range of the house except the furniture but really, when no one is around, I might sneak up there....I would really love my special spot on the couch for cuddle time.  I'm a great cuddler once I burn my energy.  

 

I really like to play wrestle at the dog park which has been my only source of exercise.  I've never met a cat so its probably best that my new family not have one.  I've lived with children but I tend to knock the wee ones over, they make me so excited, so kids over the age of 14 would be ideal.

 

I would like an outgoing family who will dedicate time and patience to training.  I love to please my people, I have just never been given the chance to learn.  A fenced yard would be great.  I would like to be the only furkid in my new home so that I can get all the attention I need. Maybe later once I've had some training I might like to have a doggy sibling.  Are you ready to experience this big world with me?  Apply today!

 

Love Tyson xoxo

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom