Meshmesh 1.jpg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

MeshMesh

Birthday/age: 2 yrs

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Male

Weight: 65 lbs

Energy Level: High

Children: Good 12+ please

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks

House Skills: Good

Great things come in small packages!

 

MeshMesh here!  I know weird name, eh?   I heard you Canadians use "eh" a lot,  so I've been practicing since I heard I was only of the lucky ones selected to arrive on the next Flight of Hope 4 Labs. 

 

You may have noticed I look slightly different than most labs and I'm smaller than average.  I think I'm a mix but my new family won't mind and will see I have the personality of a Lab.  I'm super friendly and gentle and I love all people including children.  Since I'll need some dedicated time to learn your way of life, it would be best that I have children over 12 in my new home.  I'm great with other dogs and may love to have a canine sibling.  I'm an active boy around 2 years old and I've had that boy surgery so I won't make puppies.  I've never met one of those cat things so I'm not sure how that would go.

 

My perfect family would be outgoing like me and love to go for long walks, hikes and play outside but also like to share hugs and kisses and a comfy spot on the couch.  I heard that's how the spoiled pups of Canada live and I can't wait.  Maybe my new family can help pick a new "Canadian" name too, I'm not sure I'm really a MeshMesh.

 

I'll be boarding the big bird very soon so please contact my friends at Lab Rescue if you think you're my new family.  I'm so excited to meet you and start a new life full of love and so much fun.

 

Hugs,

MeshMesh

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom