top of page
Stella poster.png

Birthday/age:  4 yrs

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Female

Weight: 54 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Great 

Dogs: Good

Cats: Never met one

Car: Good


To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Petite girl with a tail that just won't quit!


Hi Friends!

I'm Stella and I'm a petite 4-year-old blond girl.  I'm described as sweet, easygoing and gentle. I’m head of the greeting committee with my huge smile and wagging body, and I’m sure to brighten anyone’s day!


I'm a perfect gal in the house, and even though I'm used to someone being home most of the time, I'm also fine alone for short periods.  I'm usually on my dog bed for down time but I LOVE to cuddle on your lap, so a spot on the couch would be a dream come true!  


I play with other dogs often and have a blast letting my social side out. I haven't lived with another dog but think I would be open to the idea if it were the right match.


The best times are when the grandkids come to visit.  I follow the kiddos around cleaning up all their crumbs.  I'm super gentle with all of them, even with the baby, and I love following the older one around seeing what they are up to.  The kids are respectful which I appreciate, but mainly it’s all that attention from them that I love.


I'm an easygoing, simple gal.  I enjoy regular walks, a game of fetch and night time snuggles.  New canine friends or children are an added bonus. Wow, I’m quite the catch, don't you think?


Love Stella

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page