top of page
elsa poster.png

Birthday/age:  3 yrs

Gender: Female

Weight: 60 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good

Dogs:  Good

Cats: No 

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Elsa

Hi everybody! My name is Elsa, just like the princess from Frozen! I'm a 3-year-old affectionate gal!

First, let me start by saying ... I LOVE belly rubs!! They just get me every time!

I'm a friendly gal, who likes meeting humans of all sizes. I like it best when they approach me with their hand out to say hi! And those kids are awesome, I follow them around everywhere and we run and play soccer together. I love when they give me pats and scratch my belly!

I'm good with dogs, I need to have a good sniff first to check them out to make sure their worthy of being on my friend list! Once I do that, we're all good and I could play for hours with them! I've never met a cat, but I'm sure I would wanna chase it, like I do those squirrels, so probably not a good idea!

I love my walks, and I'm good on my leash. I pull a bit at first, but that's cause I'm so excited to check out those new sniffs!

I love hanging out in my back yard, running around with the kids or my dog friends, or just relaxing enjoying the weather! Of course I'm always up for a game of soccer should you wish to play!

I'm a simple, lovable, affectionate gal who is looking for a family to love me and include me in all family stuff. And boy I really hope we can cuddle on that big people bed or the couch!

Gotta run, belly rub time!

Love Elsa

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions.

 

bottom of page