top of page
holly poster.png

Birthday/age:  5 yrs (Dec. 12/17)

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Female

Weight: 80 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks


Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Did someone say cookie???


I swear I heard that you want me to sit, lay down, shake paw? Which one? Come on, I'll do anything just give me the treats! I'm a 5-year-old blonde girl coming to Lab Rescue because my family is moving far away and cannot take me.


I'm a top-notch supervisor of outside chores and a great babysitter.  I've grown up with children and while I may knock the wee ones over in my excitement, I promise they're little hands and faces will be free of crumbs with me around. They’re little hands have the best tastes on them!


I'm good on the leash and would love a regular walking routine.  I'm good with other dogs having shared my space with two but I'm more of a people dog. Specifically those adults who know the right spots to scratch and whisper sweet nothings in my ear.  I’m not really a cat girl though.


I would love to do lots of swimming and play games like fetch with my new family… and after all that a nice comfy spot on the couch or one of those nice big dog beds would be thoroughly enjoyed.


I really am a simple gal.  If you're looking for a moderate energy girl who is loads of fun and is good on leash who just like to hang out and have fun, then I'm your gal! Message me!


Love Holly

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page