top of page
koko poster.png

Koko

Hi everybody! I’m Koko!

 

So much to tell you about me, where do I start? Well I LOVE to walk, getting my 10,000 steps in a day is important, keeps my girly figure!! I walk pretty good on my leash, and really enjoy stopping to smell the roses!!

 

I know lots of commands and can’t wait to show you with the help of those yummy treats!

 

I have lots of doggie friends and am secretly hoping I have a canine buddy in my new home!! I’ve been to doggie day care and had a blast! I used to have playdates with my besties, it was so much fun! We would whip around the backyard and play chase and get our zoomies in!

 

I enjoy those kiddies, but haven’t been around too many, and because I’m a bubbly girl and don’t realize my size sometimes, those older dog savvy kids would probably be best!

 

While there are so many fun dog toys out there, those hard ones are best for me as I have been known to destroy a few stuffies in my day!

 

I’m used to my peeps working from home, but if you have to go, that’s okay, I will just hang out and wait for you!

 

Beauty sleep for us girls is important, so I have a self-imposed bed time, and I love you to tuck me in!

 

Love my car rides too! Safety is important, so I always wear my seat belt and just hang out on my hammock back there!

 

I’m a really sweet, cuddly and affectionate gal, who loves to give kisses!!

 

I think we could be a match! Message me!

Love Koko

Birthday/age:  15 mos

Gender: Female

Weight:  58 lb

Energy Level: Moderate 

Children: 12+

Dogs: Good

Cats: 

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions.

 

bottom of page