top of page
leo poster.png
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Leo

Birthday/age: March 16, 2022 

Gender: Male

Weight: 81 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 10+

Dogs: Good

Cats: n/a

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

Tall, Dark and Handsome

 

Leo here!  I’m gearing up to celebrate my second birthday soon and I’d love nothing more than to meet you and start making party plans!

 

I’m a people pleaser and job supervisor around the house.  I like to be part of the action and I enjoy the company of another dog in my home but it’s not a requirement. I don’t go on the furniture though I bet a spot next to you on the couch would do me just fine. 

 

Like all dogs, I like a regular exercise routine with social time with my peeps and exploring sniff walks on the trails. I’m confident that everyone’s day can be made better by meeting me and I won’t hold back to bring the welcome party to town. People are my favourite with dogs as a close second. 

 

I love my toys! The stuffy ones don’t stand a chance so hard ones are probably best. I’m ready to play any game you want and I’m happy to learn new skills too. 

 

My ideal family would be socialites like me, enjoy the outdoors and have a comfy snuggle spot for me to crash. Oh and expert belly rubbers will take be given preference!  If you’re looking for the most loyal buddy, a friend to keep you motivated and a life long companion, look no further!


 

Let’s Meet!


 

Leo

bottom of page