IMG_1339.jpg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Mason

Birthday/age: 8 Months

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Male

Weight:  80 lbs

Energy Level: High

Children: Good

Dogs: Good

Cats: Lives with one but does chase it

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Pulls for the first few minutes

Car: Good

Fetch: LOVES it

Swimming: Would love to try

Hi Friends,

My name is Mason and I am approximately 8 months old. I am coming to Lab Rescue because my family is having a hard time caring for me...more specifically because I like to chase the kitty cats in the house.

Medically, I am a healthy, young boy. I am not neutered yet and because of this sometimes I mount other dogs but I will be neutered shortly.

In the house, I am a good boy besides wanting to play chase with the kitties. I am a shadow and adore being with my humans. I don't bark too much

I know commands such as sit, down, and twirl around. I enjoy walking, playing and going for car rides with my humans. Speaking of humans I am great with people (big or small). 

On leash, I pull for the first few minutes but I am learning manners everyday. I am house trained and well socialized. I would love to continue with puppy training with my new family to build a strong bond. 

 

Well, that's all for now. Stay tuned for more details about me.

 

Love, Mason 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom