top of page
max poster.png

Birthday/age:  7 mos

Gender: Male

Weight: 37 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 12+

Dogs: Good


Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Well hellllooo there … I’m Max, a 7-month-old cutie pie!


A big thank you to all the people involved in rescuing me! I’ve been reassured that I’m going to be loved and live my best life now! I’m with what the rescue calls a “foster family” right now, and while I was nervous at first when they brought me home, I’m starting to feel safe and come out of my shell.


I really perked up when I found out I have a foster bro! He really brought the playful side out in me! He is showing me the ropes, especially where that treat cupboard is! We play together lots and have so much fun!


I’m a friendly, curious guy and like people, but like to take a slow approach. But once we are buds, I’m you’re little shadow!


I’m well behaved and quiet in the house, I like keeping your feet warm under your desk!


My favourite thing to do is hang out in the yard with foster bro. The nice cool grass and trees, and fresh air really perk me up! There are some strange noises out there, but I’m slowly getting used to them!


I slept like a baby my first night there, all safe and sound now. I slept right through the night I was so exhausted! And when it’s time to get up in the morning, I like to leap on the bed to greet you!


I’m looking for a family who will give me the time, patience and love, and work with me to help me gain my confidence! I see doggie school in our future, where we could bond and I could meet some new furry friends … ooh and don’t forget those treats!


Do I sound like quite the catch or what?! Message me!


Love Max


Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page