momo9.jpeg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Momo

Birthday/age: 8 mths

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Male

Weight: 40 lbs

Energy Level: Average

Children: 12+

Dogs: Good

Cats: Unknown

House Skills: Good

Car: Good

Swimming: Can't wait to try 

Sponge-like learning abilities

Sweet and affectionate

Good with dogs and children 10+

 

Hi Friends!

Momo here.  I'm having a blast with my foster family but I'm ready for my forever family who will love me to pieces and teach me all there is to know.  I'm not quite a year old yet but I heard my new family will arrive in time to celebrate my first birthday in style!

 

I'm housebroken and learning more skills every day.  My foster sibling taught me to share my toys and that meals come every day on time AND if we're good doggies we get treats!  I really enjoy playing with my buddy who is around my age so perhaps another active dog in my new family will be good for me.

 

My days are pretty perfect going for long walks improving my leash skills, running like the wind in our fenced yard and at night I cuddle up and sleep right through until morning.  My recent spa day taught me I love water and would probably be a great little swimming next summer.  I sure hope my new family can teach me how.

 

I'd be perfect for an active family who wants to go to doggy school to help build our bond.  I'm super motivated to please and learn my full potential.  Do I sound like your match? 

 

Love Momo

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom