Nola pic #1.jpg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Nola

Birthday/age: 2 yrs

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Female

Weight: 65 lbs

Energy Level: High

Children: Good 12+ please

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks

House Skills: Good

Hi Friends,

 

Coming Soon...Don't Miss Out!!

 

Hi Friends!

 

Nola here!  I'm coming on the next Flight of Hope 4 Labs rescue mission that will be arriving really soon so please contact Lab Rescue if you think you're my match.

 

My birthday has never been celebrated but I think I'm around 2 years old and I'm petite so I might be mixed with other than Lab.  I'm super duper sweet and love all people.  I've been around children and that was okay but I would like children 12 years and older in my new home.  I have lots of energy like all young dogs and I'll need some help learning your language.   I heard about a comfy thing called a couch but I've never had my own special spot, I bet it's way better than the dirt floor I sleep on now.  I heard that dogs in your country go for walks and play games and do this thing called swimming.  It all sounds amazing and I can't wait to learn!!

 

I've never met a cat, whatever that is and I don't mind male dogs.  I like to call the shots so it might be best to be the only dog in my new home and just have some boy-friends to play with.

 

I feel bad telling you my perfect family because I'm already so lucky to be coming to Canada but I'm told Lab Rescue has a way of finding my perfect match so here goes.....  My perfect family would have dog experience and be ready to teach me all about your way of life.  They would love to go for long walks and play lots of fun games.  They would let me be the only furbaby in their home so I can soak up all the love I've so been missing.  If you're my dream come true, contact Lab Rescue today!  

 

Love Nola

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom