IMG_3066.jpg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Sulli

Birthday/age: 2 yrs (Aug 8, 2017)

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Male

Weight: 80 lbs 

Energy Level: High

Children: Limited experience but good

Dogs: Good

Cats: Unknown

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Good

Car: Good

Fetch: Loves it

Swimming: Loves it

Hi Friends,

My name is Sulli and I am a 2 yr old energetic boy. I am coming to Lab Rescue because my mom was offered a job in the USA and right now I am staying with my grandpa in Canada who can not care for me due to finances. 

Medically, I do suffer from allergies, but I am on hypoallergenic food which I seem to do really well on.

I have full access to the house, and am a well mannered boy. I am not much of a barker unless the door bell rings. I can be left alone with no issues, and I absolutely ADORE sleeping on my humans bed. This is where I like to sleep at night too. 

I am super great with people of all ages. With kids, I would be best with older kids as I am young and may knock a little one over with excitement.

I love to go for walks, and am walked on a harness. Without it I can be a puller. I am good off leash but will still need training and guidance to make sure I am the best boy I can be.

I love to swim and play with toys. I am a super chewer though so tough toys are needed for a tough guy like me.

There are a couple of things I don't enjoy...one is the vet, and I also don't enjoy nail trims or the blow dryer....I don't mind being towel dried though!

Do I sound like a match for you?

Love, Sulli

1576120704987blob.jpg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
IMG_1765.jpg