top of page
Sunny poster.png

Birthday/age:  4 yrs

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Female

Weight: 84 lbs.

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good 

Dogs: Good

Cats: Never met one

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Super Sweet and Ready to Meet!!


Hi Friends!

Sunny here!  I'm a 4-year-old girl with the sweetest brown eyes that will surly melt your heart.  I'm settling in with my foster family like a little shadow, always ready to be part of the action...or nap at their feet.


I'm showing off my basic commands like sit and my super talent of catching the tennis ball in the air.  I also like the hose game where I try to eat the water,'s super fun!


My leash skills are coming along well considering this is my first introduction to leash walking.  I'd like my new family to keep up my regular exercise as I have a few pounds to drop in order to fit into my bikini this summer.


I'm a gentle soul who would be suited for a home with dog savvy children and maybe another dog as a roommate or a playmate.  I'm not sure about cats, so can't tell you how that would go.


My perfect family will have a spot for me on the couch for movie night and time in their schedule for regular walks and new adventures like swimming.  Did I mention I'm good in the car too?  I bet I would be a great candidate for the cottage life too but really any family who will love me to pieces and help me thrive.


Love Sunny

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page