top of page
wilson poster.png

Birthday/age:  1 yr (May 24/22)

Colour: Black

Gender: Male

Weight: 65 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks


Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Do you like unique, rare finds?  Well, you'll love my fancy coat that I wear! I'm not sure if you call me chocolate or charcoal or black, but let’s go with crushed velvet!  I’m so busy talking about my prettiness, I forgot to tell you my name! I’m Wilson and I have a big birthday coming up.  In just a few weeks I will be turning ONE, and I can't wait to celebrate with my new family in style.


I'm a super smart boy and know all my basics and then some.  I've only ever had dog treats, never human food so I don't know how yummy it is and won't bother begging you for a bite.  I'm great in the house and go with the flow until it's walk time...aka the best time of the day!!!


I go for at least two good walks a day and stop at the park to play with by doggy friends.  I'm good on the leash after I get my initial hellos out of the way and am a very good listener.  I'm always up for a game of fetch in my yard (a fenced one of course!) and I LOVE to swim.  I tried it last summer and can’t wait to get my bathing trunks on and get out there! I’m great in the car, ready to go whenever you are!


I'm happy to meet new people and I lived with young children including a toddler, so I would be great with young ones in my new clan.  I think I would be a good fit to have a doggie roommate, but cats, well never met one, so not sure about how that would go.


If you're an outgoing family who enjoys long walks and fun games, I think we might be a perfect match! My DMs are open!


Love Wilson

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page