top of page
zeppelin poster.png

Birthday/age:  6 yrs

Gender: Male

Weight:  45 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 12+

Dogs: Good

Cats: Good

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Zeppelin here! I’m a 6-year-old friendly, affection go-with-flow kinda guy!

I overheard that lovely lady from Lab Rescue say I'm an absolutely stunning little guy and real joy to be around! My personality wins everyone over!! Geez, all these comments are embarrassing me!


I just love to walk and I'm great on my leash! Nice and easy to walk they say!! I have this little prance when I walk, you should see me!!

I have a furry roommate at my fosters to play with and we get along great!! I have all these toys I'm testing out, so far the squeaky ones rule!


I love playing chase with my dog friends! I’m not a huge dog park guy, I prefer a smaller group of furry friends to play with. Speak of furry friends, I’ve met some cats in my day, and don’t really bother with them.

I’m a well-mannered, quiet boy in the house. While that big bed sure looks comfy, I prefer to sleep on my big dog bed!

My specialty is meeting new people, you walk through that door and we're instant besties!! I’ve been with the young kids before and did well, I prefer those older dog-savvy ones!

I’m a really happy, affectionate guy, who loves a good cuddle! I mean what guy doesn’t?!

I'm quite the catch! What are you waiting for!

Love Zeppelin


Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page