top of page
Daisy

Daisy

Birthday/Age:

10 mos

05/14/2023

Gender:

Female

Weight:

55 lbs approx.

Good with:

Dogs, Children 16+

Cars:

Good

More About Me!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab

Hi Friends!


Daisy here. I’m just shy of my one year birthday!! I’m a petite girl, at an easy-to-manage 55 lbs. 


My absolute favourite game is fetch! I’ll bring whatever you throw right back and drop it at your feet ready for the next throw. I love to go camping and I’m great in the car so I bet I’d make a fabulous cottage companion. After all, I do LOVE to swim too!!! 


My foster family says I am a smart cookie. I know "come", "sit", "stay" and "shake a paw". I am learning "touch", "on your bed" and "leave it" and ready to learn so much more. I am treat motivated and very gentle taking whatever scrumptious cookie you have to offer. I am easy to manage on a leash and love to sniff everything the outdoors has to offer.


My foster Dad has been taking me to work with him and I love it! I get all kinds of attention from the people there and love to hang out in the office on my comfy bed. I am also happy to stay at home and let my foster parents do their thing. I curl up on a dog bed and snooze the day away! I am content to be on my own for a few hours to get my "zen" on!

I am currently living with 2 other Lab friends and, while they are cool to hang out with, I would prefer to be the only dog in the house and have all of the attention on me. I'll also pass on cats. 

Do I sound like your next BFF?

bottom of page