top of page
Austin poster.png

Birthday/age:  8 mos

Gender: Male

Weight: 78 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 12+

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks


Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Hi Friends,


Austin here!  I'm 8 months old and full of curiosity and youthful energy.  I have lots to explore in this big world and need a family by my side to do it.


I'm discovering these things calles dog toys and when I bring the ball back, my person tosses it again! Who knew that was a thing?  I can't figure out why some toys squeak and other don't but I assure you I will get to the bottom of this!


I'm also learning the best spot for a nap is my comfy bed or this giant throw thing my person sleeps on and cuddling is a serious sport in my new world, of course, we need to burn my energy first.


Walking on leash is new to me but my foster brings along some scrumptious treats which help keep my focus.  Word on the street is the place to go for the best treats is school, for dogs that is.  I can also make new friends there too.


I'm good with it other dogs and I'm not sure about a cat.  I would be ideal for a family with older children with dog experience.


I have a great personality and I love hearing how good I am. I'd be a great match to any active family ready to teach me all about the life that I've been missing.  Who wouldn't want a handsome dude like me in their family?


DM me today! 

Love Austin

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page