top of page
Bailey postser.png

Birthday/age:  3.5 yrs

Colour: Black

Gender: Female

Weight: 75 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks

Car: Good

Swimming: Loves it!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Hi there!


I'm beautiful Bailey and I'm 3.5 years old. I'm the full package, I think that's code for I'm perfect!  


I have to toot my horn for a second...I'm even bilingual and know sit, stay, lay down, come, here and shake a paw. I bet there's not many labs out there who can say that! 


My house manners are superb and I enjoy the country life. I'm great with children having lived with them my whole life.  We have loads of fun on great adventures together. I have even lived with cats, and like me they were great cuddle buddies! And I didn't even chase them! I'm good off leash and stay close and walk pretty good on leash but could use a refresher course.


I absolutely LOVE to swim ... summer's coming, and I can't wait to get my bikini on! And I love to play games, any game you want, we could even make up our own game!  I also enjoy going to the park to play silly with all my doggy friends.

And what's this cottage place I hear about?? I think I would be great there, after all I love to swim and I'm great in the car! We could put our playlist on and head to the cottage! 

My perfect family will have time for a regular exercise routine and help me make lots of new canine friends. Most of all, I'm looking for a family who give me lots of love. Let's meet!


Love Bailey

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page