bailey4y5_edited.jpg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Bailey

Birthday/age: 4 yrs

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Female

Weight: 85 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good

Dogs: Great

Cats: No thanks

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Good

Car: Good

Swimming:  Loves it!

Hi Friends,

Bailey here!  I'm 4 years old and love everyone I meet.  I'm coming to Lab Rescue because my owner can no longer care for me due to illness.  

I'm accustomed to my pawrents being home most of the time.  My home is a quiet one where I like to nap on the couch between play sessions/walks.  I've been around children and that was fine, although I would appreciate older kids in my new home, if any.  I'm super food motivated and ready to learn anything that involves treats.

I'm a social butterfly at the dog park.  I get along with the dogs just fine but I really go for the people.  They carry yummy treats and tell me how beautiful I am. I'm great on long car rides and I love to swim so a family with a cottage could be perfect for me.  

My needs are simple, daily walks, treats and naps.  Oh, one more thing and I really hope this does not scare you away... I have to take a medication for these things call seizures that happen once in a while. The Lab Rescue team can talk more about this but I really hope there is a family out there who will love me unconditionally and save me a spot on their comfy couch.

Love Bailey

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom