top of page
champ poster.png

Birthday/age:  11 yrs (March 15/12)

Gender: Male

Weight: 95 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: Good

Dogs:  Good


Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Hi everybody! Champ here! I’m a 11-year-old big hunk of chocolate love! 


I’m a very laid back, docile, go-with-the flow kinda guy who loves meeting humans of all sizes!


I love my walkie time, I get a little excited to get out there and explore, but I settle down quickly and walk at a nice enjoyable pace by your side. Expanding my friend list is important when I’m on my walks, so I always like to introduce myself to the doggies in the ‘hood, greeting them all with a wagging tail and a friendly sniff!


I like hanging out in the yard with my peeps, chilling and watching all the goings on and chewing on my Kong. Actually, I wouldn’t mind expanding my toy list! And wait till you see my version of fetch … okay I admit, it's not the best!

I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting a cat yet, so not sure how I would be with one, but, get this … I’m good with rabbits!! Bet not many dogs can say that!


I’m great in the house, and I like to keep your feet warm, ok truth is I like to lie on your feet so I won’t miss out on any pets! Usually I just hang out on my dog bed at night, or when you’re out, but when grandpa comes over we cuddle on the couch together, but shhhh, that’s our little secret! I’m really hoping my new family likes to cuddle on the couch with me, and boy I would love to keep you warm in that big people bed!


If you’re looking for a social, affectionate and loyal guy who loves to cuddle, then look no further! I’m your forever guy!


Love Champ

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page