top of page
jack poster.png

Birthday/age:  6 yrs

Gender: Male

Weight: 75 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 12+

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks

Car: Loves it!

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at for questions.



Fun-Loving, Active, Eager to Please

Jack here!  I'm a 6-year-old boy who loves life to the fullest. I'm super sweet and a big love bug! I've been told I'm very youthful, younger than my years, a sweet and goofy personality and a heart of gold. I must say, I sound like quite the catch, don't I!?

I'm great with other dogs and would be well suited to live with another dog that likes to play like me.  I might try to play tag with the cats, so probably not a good idea for me to have one as a roommate. I also like to chase those squirrels, so a fenced yard would be good so I can play tag with them, or where I could just run like the wind!

I absolutely LOVE riding in the car … hanging out back there with my playlist on ...and my walkie time is the best! Of course, we can't forget those brain buster activities for in the house, like those puzzle games or snuffle mats and Kongs.  I'm super food motivated and sure to impress with my puzzle solving skills!

My perfect family will be outgoing and active, like me! I would love to go to one of those doggie training classes, where we could build our bond together and show everyone what a great team we make! And after all that, a good snuggle on the couch! Sound good? What are you waiting for!!


Love Jack

bottom of page