kuvo2.jpeg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Kuvo

Birthday/age: 1.5 yrs

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Male

Energy Level: High

Children: Good

Dogs: Good

Cats: No thanks

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Good

Car:  Good

Heyo!!

 

Kuvo has arrived!! I recently touched down in Canada and I'm transitioning really well to my Canadian foster family.  I'm around a year and a half old and I've been living in a foster home in Cairo where they've been teaching me some basics and allowing me to enjoy life in a home.

 

I've been living with other dogs in my foster homes and we get along great.  I used to live with a young boy in Cairo who was no older than 8 years old, I'm guessing - we got along fine as well.  Now those cats, I'm not sure about - not sure I've met one.

 

I'm a puppy at heart, a super snuggler on the couch when invited and great at playing ball.  I'm manageable on the leash and really do enjoy pleasing my people for yummy treats.  My foster mum says I have a great personality and I'm super handsome too!

 

I'd love an active family who will teach me all about the adventure of life here like swimming, hiking, regular walks and maybe even cottaging.  I'd be great in a home with another dog or two and dog savvy children.  I'm sure my new family will snatch me up pretty fast but don't worry there are many more like me who also need you so please apply today!

 

Love Kuvo

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom