top of page
lily poster.png

Birthday/age:  2 yrs

Gender: Female

Weight: 75 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 12+



Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Super sweet, looking for love and a quiet home


Hi everybody! I’m Lily, beautiful just like the flower!


I keep hearing my foster say I’m an “absolute doll” … geez I sound like quite the catch!


My favourite thing to do is snuggle with my humans!! A couch snuggle, a bed snuggle? I’m game for wherever you want to cuddle! I like to build myself a little fort with pillows & blankets at night on the bed, to ensure a good night sleep!


I’m learning so much, I don’t know where to begin! Dog toys, who knew there was such a selection out there! Hard to pick my fave, but so far it’s those soft and squeaky ones. I like to carry them with me everywhere!


I’m learning all about walking and am loving it! When I see my collar and leash come out, I sit like a perfect little girl to get it on, you don’t even have to say the word “walk”!! I get a little excited to get out there, but after a few sniffs I’m better. I am sporting a new harness which helps, and boy do I look stylish in it! I’m not reactive on my walks to people or other dogs, you will usually see me wagging my tail in hopes I can meet them all! While I wag my tail at all those doggies I see on my walks, I prefer to have outside dog friends than roommates.


Hoping my new family is active and enjoys the outdoors like me! And at the end of our long day, we can curl up on the couch and binge watch Netflix, I'll even let you pick the show!

My DMs are open!!

Love Lily

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page