top of page
maybelle poster.png

Birthday/age:  2 yrs

Gender: Female

Weight: 65 lb

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 10+


Cats: No thanks

Car: Good

Swimming: LOVES IT!

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 


Hi guys! I’m the lovely Maybelle!


I’m a real friendly gal, who just loves to meet new people. I will be your instant bestie! I enjoy meeting new doggie friends on my walks, and am always happy to say hello and carry on my way! I walk quite well on my harness, never mind how darn stylish I look wearing it!!


I enjoying running around my yard chasing my ball. I must admit, the Maybelle version of fetch needs some work!


I’m a well-behaved gal in the house and you will often find me napping on the people couch or my dog bed. I like to hang close to my peeps so I can see what you are up to!


I haven’t spent a lot of time with little kids, but enjoyed when they came to visit me. I think those older dog-savvy ones would be better for me, as I may knock the wee ones over.


Seeing how I love to chase those pesky squirrels, it’s probably a good idea not to live with a cat. And while I do love my doggie friends, I would be best as the only fur-kid in my new home.


I love my car rides, especially sticking my head out the window and having the breeze fly through my fur!


I absolutely LOVE to swim!! I’m like an Olympian out there, you should see me!!


I hope my new family is active and enjoys the outdoors like me!!


Well, what do you say?! Let’s meet!


Love Maybelle

Contact us at for questions.


bottom of page