top of page
peyton poster.png

Birthday/age:  10 yrs

Gender: Male

Weight: 77 lbs

Energy Level: Moderate

Children: 8+

Dogs:  Good

Cats: Fine

Car: Good

Swimming: Would love to try

To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at for questions.



Peyton here! I’m a 10-year-old sweet, distinguished gentleman!


While I do share my name with a famous football player…I don’t toss my ball too much anymore, but love to toss my stuffies!


I’m quite the social butterfly and love my walks because I get to meet lots of new people and doggies. I love adding to my friend list! I’m great on my leash just strolling along beside you! Sometimes I like to stop mid walk and watch the cats or squirrels, but they don’t really faze me! And most importantly, my stuffies like to join us on our walks! … I am so proud of them and just love showing them off to everyone I meet!


Car rides are pretty awesome too, especially if we are heading to the trails! I’m in my happy place hanging my head out the window and enjoying the breeze, with my playlist on in the background of course!


I’m used to my peeps being home, but I’m fine on my own too, and will just hang out and nap in the living room while you’re out.


I love kiddies of all sizes, even the babies! If they can’t reach me, I scoot closer so their little hands can pet me … and who knows, maybe they’ll drop their cheerios!!


I must confess I do love my grooming sessions! I just sit quietly in shower with the water caressing my fur and getting all lathered up. And I like to follow up with a nice blow out and nail trim!


My foster Mom says I'm a sweet, gentle snuggle bug and ready for my forever family to snatch me up!


My DMs are open!!

bottom of page