image0.jpeg
To adopt a lab please fill in the online application 

Contact us at info@lab-rescue.ca for questions or fill out an application to apply to adopt a lab.

 

Toby

Birthday/age: 5 yrs old

Colour: Yellow

Gender: Male

Weight: 79 lbs

Energy Level: High

Children: Good

Dogs: Good

Cats: Good

House Skills: Good

Leash Skills: Pulls, will need some training

Car: Good

Fetch: Loves it, but doesn't bring it back

Swimming: Indifferent

Hi Friends,

My name is Toby and I am a 5 yr old handsome boy. 

I do have allergies and in the past I had your regular seasonal allergies but now it seems to be all year round. Sometimes I get really itchy so I take a pill everyday that is supposed to help.

I am good with kids, cats and dogs. I enjoy going for long walks and playing with dogs at the dog park. If I meet dogs on leash I can be a little timid at times but will eventually warm up. I lived with two feline friends so I am totally fine with them.

In the house I am an absolute gentleman. I don't have any bad habits and I rarely bark. I love to snuggle up on the bed to sleep so if you like to snuggle I'm your boy.

At times when meeting new friends I can be a little shy but if you're patient enough I am the most loving lab you've ever met. 

I am a great traveler in the car and enjoy just being with my humans.

Overall, I am a good natured boy who can't wait to find his forever family.

Love, Toby

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom